We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Grand Rapids Motorcar
616-209-7115
2735 29th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
42.9106807 -85.599081
http://grandrapidsmotorcar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Harvey 05/18/2018
Rob and the team of mechanics at Grand Rapids Motorcar do excellent work and have always taken very good care of me and my car
  Adam 05/17/2018
  Natalie 05/03/2018
From start to finish. Impeccable service.
  Sara 04/05/2018
  Scott 03/29/2018
  Karen 03/24/2018
Great Service at a great price! I had taken my car to another shop that wanted to charge me more than a thousand dollars more. I found Grand Rapids Motor Car on RepairPal and was very pleased with them. Rob was great at communicating with me and keeping the cost down. I highly recommend them, in fact I sent my step mom to them today.
  Eric 03/23/2018
great service and very knowledgable
  Scott 03/01/2018
  Adam 02/22/2018
  Kevin 02/19/2018
Thanks so much for diagnosing and fixing my BMW x5 diesel's CEL! Your attention to detail and up front pricing was so appreciated ( and the car wash too) . GR Motorcar is totally worth the drive from Holland - Thanks again!
  Alex 02/15/2018
Prompt service and good updates as to the progress of the service.
  Tom 01/29/2018
Super friendly, honest service.
  Joan 01/29/2018
Thank you for such kind and efficient service. You always go above and beyond to get the job doneI really appreciate all of you
  Rod 01/25/2018
  Jon 01/11/2018
Real. Reliable. Accountable. This team is trustworthy.
  Adnan & Amela 01/04/2018
Amazon service, quick diagnosis
  Kraig 12/22/2017
Great service done in a timely manner. I highly recommend Grand Rapids Motorcar for service work.
  Brittney 12/14/2017
Amazing staff! They go above and beyond to help!
  Kyle 12/07/2017
Great service! I will continue to have all my vehicles serviced at Grand Rapids Motor car!! Thanks again
  Rod 11/30/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-209-7115
near by local auto car shop
2735 29th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo