We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Grand Rapids Motorcar
616-209-7115
2735 29th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
42.9106807 -85.599081
http://grandrapidsmotorcar.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kyle 12/07/2017
Great service! I will continue to have all my vehicles serviced at Grand Rapids Motor car!! Thanks again
  Rod 11/30/2017
  Richard 11/24/2017
  Elise & Dan 11/17/2017
Great mechanics. Friendly and helpful and fair.
  Susan 11/09/2017
Love GR Motors.....Service department is outstanding
  Sarah 11/09/2017
Rob, and everyone at Grand Rapids Motorcar, have been phenomenal to work with. They are honest, helpful, and trustworthy. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else!
  Angela & Jim 11/09/2017
Best service in town!
  Eric 11/02/2017
very happy with service--thanks
  Sean 11/02/2017
Those guys are the best, quick and complete.
  Dan 10/26/2017
Rob and the techs there have always done all they can to accommodate my needs. I have a variety of Japanese, Swedish, German, British and American vehicles and I entrust them all to them no matter how deep the repairs go.
  Dan 09/28/2017
Excellent service, completed front brakes promptly. Will definitely go back for other service needs.
  Zeigler 09/28/2017
Excellent as always !!!
  Dennis 09/05/2017
I'm always pleased with the service and advice. They seem to want to put my long term interests first, above theirs.
  Becky 08/18/2017
I continue to have excellent service every time I have taken my vehicle to the GR Motorcar service center. For either routine oil changes or more extensive work like brakes and wheel bearings, I have been treated professionally and generously. The work is excellent quality and reasonably priced. I trust their advice and quality of their mechanics. They have always bent over backwards to ensure that I am satisfied with the work. I plan to continue to buy my vehicles and service my vehicles at GR Motorcar!
  Milan 08/17/2017
Exemplary Service by extraordinary technicians
  Sara 08/03/2017
  Melody 07/13/2017
My brother James dropped my car of but I want to thank Rob and his assistance who did a fine job on my car. Thank you very much!
  Adam 07/13/2017
Great people, great deal, won't buy or have my vehicle serviced anywhere else.
  James 07/06/2017
The facility is clean, as well as the service area. The way a great service center should look. It is a reflection of the professional staff and mechanics. This is the only service facility I allow to perform work on my vintage Mercedes. That says it all...
  Janet 07/06/2017
Completely satisfied. Would recommend Grand Rapids Motorcar.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-209-7115
near by local auto car shop
2735 29th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo