We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Grand Rapids Motorcar
616-209-7115
2735 29th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
42.9106807 -85.599081
http://grandrapidsmotorcar.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 02/19/2018
Thanks so much for diagnosing and fixing my BMW x5 diesel's CEL! Your attention to detail and up front pricing was so appreciated ( and the car wash too) . GR Motorcar is totally worth the drive from Holland - Thanks again!
  Alex 02/15/2018
Prompt service and good updates as to the progress of the service.
  Tom 01/29/2018
Super friendly, honest service.
  Joan 01/29/2018
Thank you for such kind and efficient service. You always go above and beyond to get the job doneI really appreciate all of you
  Rod 01/25/2018
  Jon 01/11/2018
Real. Reliable. Accountable. This team is trustworthy.
  Amela & Adnan 01/04/2018
Amazon service, quick diagnosis
  Scott And Carla 12/22/2017
Great service done in a timely manner. I highly recommend Grand Rapids Motorcar for service work.
  Brittney 12/14/2017
Amazing staff! They go above and beyond to help!
  Kyle 12/07/2017
Great service! I will continue to have all my vehicles serviced at Grand Rapids Motor car!! Thanks again
  Rod 11/30/2017
  Richard 11/24/2017
  Elise & Dan 11/17/2017
Great mechanics. Friendly and helpful and fair.
  Susan 11/09/2017
Love GR Motors.....Service department is outstanding
  Sarah 11/09/2017
Rob, and everyone at Grand Rapids Motorcar, have been phenomenal to work with. They are honest, helpful, and trustworthy. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else!
  Angela & Jim 11/09/2017
Best service in town!
  Eric 11/02/2017
very happy with service--thanks
  Sean 11/02/2017
Those guys are the best, quick and complete.
  Dan 10/26/2017
Rob and the techs there have always done all they can to accommodate my needs. I have a variety of Japanese, Swedish, German, British and American vehicles and I entrust them all to them no matter how deep the repairs go.
  Dan 09/28/2017
Excellent service, completed front brakes promptly. Will definitely go back for other service needs.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-209-7115
near by local auto car shop
2735 29th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo