We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Grand Rapids Motorcar
616-209-7115
2735 29th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
42.9106807 -85.599081
http://grandrapidsmotorcar.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tiehrra 01/10/2019
Had a wonderful experience buying a car here. Tom was so friendly and did everything he could to help in the process. Their service department is great too. Thank you for everything GR Motorcar. I will definitely be back.
  John & Mary Ann 01/10/2019
  Ken 01/10/2019
Thank you for your support and communication while my BMW was being repaired.
  Henry 01/03/2019
  Roy 01/03/2019
Exceptional service, courtesy and professional transaction is the norm and feel free to publish my assessment.
  Deb 12/29/2018
  Kevin 12/28/2018
  Scott 12/27/2018
Excellent service by all employees, and they are always conscious of your time.
  Collin 12/15/2018
I have had nothing but positive experiences with GR Motorcar. They are flexible with my schedule and take great care of my vehicle. Would recommend to anyone with an import and would especially recommend the car care club if you are using them for all of your scheduled maintenance.
  Scott & Carla 12/06/2018
Always very professional and courteous. Service work is done in a timely manner with the highest quality. The only place I go for service work.
  Robert 11/29/2018
THANK YOU!!!
  Robert 11/22/2018
Did what they said they would do and consulted me on any findings that were different than originally planned. Vehicle runs great. Good, honest people that do great import work.
  Rochelle 11/15/2018
This is a shop you can trust. Whether you're male or female, young or old you can trust that they will give you the best service at the best price.
  Tom 11/11/2018
Professional, efficient, convenient
  Ken 10/26/2018
Your team gets it. From the time I call when I need help to when I pay my bill and Sam hands me my keys. You have a raving fan for life!
  Karen 10/25/2018
  Kent 10/18/2018
  Adam 09/28/2018
Always fantastic customer service and quality work!
  Benjamin 09/27/2018
  Jason 09/27/2018
Tom and Kathy did a fantastic job helping us with our vehicle purchase and trade-ins. Always friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-209-7115
near by local auto car shop
2735 29th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo