We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Grand Rapids Motorcar
616-209-7115
2735 29th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
42.9106807 -85.599081
http://grandrapidsmotorcar.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 07/19/2018
Prompt service/Great Work!!
  Mark 07/12/2018
  Lori 07/06/2018
They are really great to work with and the customer service is over the top!!
  Roy 06/28/2018
One of the finest repair shops in the Gran Rapids area. Experts on foreign cars and always honest, reliable and trustworthy in all my business dealings. Integrity is their base and foundation, so I highly recommend!
  Scott 06/28/2018
  Joel 06/15/2018
  Karen And Doug 06/07/2018
Great Service at a fair price! We had my vehicle service there and they did a great job and worked within my budget. My step-mom went there on my recommendation and she had the same experience. My husband's father became ill (out of state) and Rob was able to work him in on a busy day so he could get to his dad quickly. Again, quality work at a good price. We are so happy to have found a trustworthy place to get our vehicles serviced. Thanks Rob for such friendly and honest service! Grand Rapids Motorcar is lucky to have you....
  Connie 05/24/2018
I wouldn?t take my cars anywhere else in Michigan because this is where I get honest information on repairs needed.
  Harvey 05/18/2018
Rob and the team of mechanics at Grand Rapids Motorcar do excellent work and have always taken very good care of me and my car
  Adam 05/17/2018
  Natalie 05/03/2018
From start to finish. Impeccable service.
  Sara 04/05/2018
  Scott 03/29/2018
  Karen And Doug 03/24/2018
Great Service at a great price! I had taken my car to another shop that wanted to charge me more than a thousand dollars more. I found Grand Rapids Motor Car on RepairPal and was very pleased with them. Rob was great at communicating with me and keeping the cost down. I highly recommend them, in fact I sent my step mom to them today.
  Eric 03/23/2018
great service and very knowledgable
  Scott 03/01/2018
  Adam 02/22/2018
  Kevin 02/19/2018
Thanks so much for diagnosing and fixing my BMW x5 diesel's CEL! Your attention to detail and up front pricing was so appreciated ( and the car wash too) . GR Motorcar is totally worth the drive from Holland - Thanks again!
  Alex 02/15/2018
Prompt service and good updates as to the progress of the service.
  Tom 01/29/2018
Super friendly, honest service.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-209-7115
near by local auto car shop
2735 29th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo