We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Grand Rapids Motorcar
616-209-7115
2735 29th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
42.9106807 -85.599081
http://grandrapidsmotorcar.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 09/28/2017
Excellent service, completed front brakes promptly. Will definitely go back for other service needs.
  Zeigler 09/28/2017
Excellent as always !!!
  Dennis 09/05/2017
I'm always pleased with the service and advice. They seem to want to put my long term interests first, above theirs.
  Becky 08/18/2017
I continue to have excellent service every time I have taken my vehicle to the GR Motorcar service center. For either routine oil changes or more extensive work like brakes and wheel bearings, I have been treated professionally and generously. The work is excellent quality and reasonably priced. I trust their advice and quality of their mechanics. They have always bent over backwards to ensure that I am satisfied with the work. I plan to continue to buy my vehicles and service my vehicles at GR Motorcar!
  Milan 08/17/2017
Exemplary Service by extraordinary technicians
  Sara 08/03/2017
  Melody 07/13/2017
My brother James dropped my car of but I want to thank Rob and his assistance who did a fine job on my car. Thank you very much!
  Adam 07/13/2017
Great people, great deal, won't buy or have my vehicle serviced anywhere else.
  James 07/06/2017
The facility is clean, as well as the service area. The way a great service center should look. It is a reflection of the professional staff and mechanics. This is the only service facility I allow to perform work on my vintage Mercedes. That says it all...
  Janet 07/06/2017
Completely satisfied. Would recommend Grand Rapids Motorcar.
  Gloria 07/06/2017
I have been having my car serviced here since 2016 and I will never go anywhere else. The people are so friendly and professional, and price is just right!
  Jim 06/22/2017
TRUST is the key issue when taking my car somewhere to be serviced. I have been servicing my my family's cars at Grand Rapids Motor Car for many years now, because I always know they strive to correctly identify the problem and then talk to me about the possible solutions. I always get 100% satisfaction.
  Susan 06/15/2017
love the staff at GR Motors!! They have always been kind and courteous and have taken great care of me and my car!!!
  Lewis 06/15/2017
Grand Rapids Motorcar is,THE ONLY PLACE I will have my vehicles serviced. I have complete confidence in the entire staff.
  Sarah 06/03/2017
I love GR Motorcar. I do not tryst anyone else with my car. Rob always remembers us and our cars and treats us like people, not just customers. Always straight forward and willing to work and find the best solution for a budget. Thanks! You are a car saver! :)
  Rick 06/01/2017
  Jon 05/25/2017
Quick. Honest. Great work. Affordable. This team loves cars.
  Weller 05/25/2017
  Randall 04/27/2017
  George 04/22/2017
Always great service. Aways trusted to do the best work.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
616-209-7115
near by local auto car shop
2735 29th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo